aboutus

Xianglong Shoes Limited

Xianglong Shoes Limited
1
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية: SHUAIKEWEI
عدد الموظفين: >100
المبيعات السنوية: >5000000
سنة التأسيس: 2010
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 90% - 100%
حول نا
-01-
مقدمة

يقع Xianglong Shoes Limited في مدينة نانان بمقاطعة فوجيان ، ويشارك بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج وبيع الأحذية الرياضية والأحذية الجلدية. الشركات التي تلتزم بفلسفة العمل "العميل أولاً ، المضي قدمًا" ، تلتزم بمبدأ "العميل أولاً" لتزويد عملائنا بخدمات عالية الجودة. تم تسجيل Xianglong Shoes Limited في أكتوبر 2004. منذ إنشائها ، بعد 15 عامًا من العملية المضنية ، لديها شبكة مبيعات كاملة وشركاء تعاون طويل الأجل. تلقي المنتجات بشكل جيد وموثوق بها من قبل العملاء. خلال 15 عامًا من تطور الشركة ونموها ، قمنا دائمًا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الصوتية. تتبع الشركة بدقة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية "ISO". مع الابتكار التكنولوجي كقوة دافعة للتنمية ، سنشجع بقوة التحديث والتوحيد والإدارة الإجرائية والعلمية ، ونلتزم بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات مثالية. مع التطور السريع في التجارة الإلكترونية وتحول التجارة الإلكترونية ، ستدخل الشركة مجال التجارة الإلكترونية ، وأنشأت فريقًا للتجارة الإلكترونية يضم 15 عضوًا في الفريق.
تأسست Shuai Kewei في عام 2010 ، وهي علامة تجارية مملوكة ذاتيًا. وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من الأساليب الكلاسيكية أزياء العلامة التجارية. تم تصميمه وفقا لشكل القدم من أحذية الرجال الشرقية. إنها بسيطة وأنيقة ومريحة. أحذية الرجال شواي Kewei متابعة المؤامرات الحضرية. يجلب المصممون العناصر الشعبية لكل موسم إلى تصميم العلامة التجارية. على أساس التأكيد على العلامة التجارية والذوق ، فإننا نسعى جاهدين لجعل العديد من التفاصيل فريدة ونبيلة ومريحة وفريدة من نوعها للرجال في المناطق الحضرية الحديثة. سحر غير عادي. يتم وضع أحذية رجالية ماركة Shuai Kewei من 18 إلى 35 عامًا ، والذين يحبون السفر والرياضة. الشباب الذين هم متحمسون للحياة ، وسعر المنتج ما بين 158-398 يوان.

-02-
تاريخ

في عام 1997 ، بدأ مؤسس مصنع الأحذية ، السيد هوانغ كومبليانس ، تنظيم بناء مصنع الأحذية ، وبدأ العمل في ورشة العمل لتخصيص إنتاج الأحذية الجلدية للعملاء.


في عام 2004 بعد سنوات من التطوير ، تبلورت صناعة الأحذية وسجلت بنجاح عام 2004.


في عام 2008 ، مع التوسع المستمر في الأعمال ، تم توسيع مساحة مصنع الأحذية من 500 متر مربع إلى 1500 متر مربع ، وبلغ عدد الموظفين 46 ، وذلك أساسا لإنتاج المصانع والعلامات التجارية الكبيرة.


في عام 2012 ، تم توسيع مصنع الأحذية ، وتم إدخال 3 خطوط إنتاج متقدمة ، مع 65 موظفًا ، وتم تسجيل وتشغيل العلامة التجارية المستقلة "Shuai Kewei" بنجاح.


في عام 2014 ، قامت الشركة بتشغيل علامات تجارية مستقلة بشكل رئيسي ، وفتحت 15 قناة توزيع غير متصلة بالإنترنت ، وأدخلت 5 خطوط إنتاج متقدمة ، و 78 موظفًا ، و 10 مصممين ، و 12 من موظفي التسويق.


في عام 2018 ، توسعت قنوات الشركة غير المتصلة بالإنترنت لأكثر من 30 ، ولها تأثير سوقي معين ، اعتبارًا من أكتوبر 2018. تجاوزت مبيعات الشركة 12 مليون يوان ، ستدخل الشركة مجال التجارة الإلكترونية ، ولديها حاليًا 15 شركة فريق التجارة.

تأسست Shuai Kewei في عام 2010 ، وهي علامة تجارية مملوكة ذاتيًا لمصنع أحذية فوجيان نانان شيانغ لونغ. وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من الأساليب الكلاسيكية أزياء العلامة التجارية. تم تصميمه وفقا لشكل القدم من أحذية الرجال الشرقية. إنها بسيطة وأنيقة ومريحة. أحذية الرجال شواي Kewei متابعة المؤامرات الحضرية. يجلب المصممون العناصر الشعبية لكل موسم إلى تصميم العلامة التجارية. على أساس التأكيد على العلامة التجارية والذوق ، فإننا نسعى جاهدين لجعل العديد من التفاصيل فريدة ونبيلة ومريحة وفريدة من نوعها للرجال في المناطق الحضرية الحديثة. سحر غير عادي. يتم وضع أحذية رجالية ماركة Shuai Kewei من 18 إلى 35 عامًا ، والذين يحبون السفر والرياضة. الشباب الذين هم متحمسون للحياة ، وسعر المنتج ما بين 158-398 يوان.
في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم بيع العلامة التجارية Shuikewei بشكل أساسي في وضع عدم الاتصال ، ولها قناة مبيعات كاملة. يتم توزيع الموزعين في فوجيان وقوانغدونغ وجيانغشي وهونان ومناطق أخرى ، مع أكثر من 30 موزعًا. في المستقبل ، ستسمح الشركة لمئات الملايين من الأشخاص بمشاركة التجربة المثالية التي توفرها أحذية Shuai Kewei التجارية. في غضون خمس سنوات ، تجاوز عدد الموزعين 100 موزع ، وبلغ دخل المبيعات السنوي 100 مليون يوان. في غضون 10 سنوات ، تجاوز الموزعون 300 وأدركوا إيرادات المبيعات السنوية. 1 مليار يوان. بعد دخول Tmall ، ستدرك Shuai Kewei التكامل عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصل ، والوصول إلى نظام البيع بالتجزئة الجديد Tmall ، وتطوير الموزعين عبر الإنترنت لتحقيق تغطية العلامة التجارية بالكامل.

-03-
خدمة

خدماتنا

1. مستودع 4000 متر مربع يمكّن التسليم 48 ساعة لطلب 12000 prs.

2. سعر أقل بكثير من سعر OEM.

3. 9 سنوات تجربة تصدير الجملة على الانترنت.

4. خيارات متعددة للأطفال والرجال والنساء.

5. oem المتاحة.

6. خدمات جيدة وسوف الرد في الوقت المحدد

دفع

إيداع على 30 ٪ ، ودفع الرصيد قبل التسليم T / T

عينة

نحن نقدم عينات مجانية لجميع الأنماط في أحذيتنا ، ولكن حاجة العملاء تأخذ تكلفة الشحن.
جميع رسوم عينة المدفوعة الخاصة بك وسوف نقوم برد لك بعد أن قدمنا ​​صفقة كبيرة. شكرا لك فهم!

-04-
لدينا فريق

نحن متخصصون في البحث وتصنيع وبيع مجموعة واسعة من الأحذية.

تفاصيل الاتصال

aboutus

Xianglong Shoes Limited

Xianglong Shoes Limited
1
Business Type: Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Exporter
Seller
Main Market: North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands: SHUAIKEWEI
No. of Employees: >100
Annual Sales: >5000000
Year Established: 2010
Export p.c: 90% - 100%
About Us
-01-
Introduction

Xianglong Shoes Limited is located in Nan'an City, Fujian Province, and is mainly engaged in the production and sales of sports shoes and leather shoes. Companies adhering to the "customer first, forge ahead" business philosophy, adhere to the "customer first" principle to provide our clients with quality services. Xianglong Shoes Limited was registered in October 2004. Since its establishment, after 15 years of painstaking operation, it has a complete sales network and long-term cooperation partners. The products are well received and trusted by customers. In the 15 years of the company's development and growth, we have always provided customers with quality products and sound after-sales service. The company strictly follows the “ISO” international quality system production and management. With technological innovation as the driving force for development, we will vigorously promote modernization, standardization, procedural and scientific management, and are committed to providing customers with quality products and perfect services. With the rapid development of e-commerce and e-commerce transformation, the company will enter the e-commerce field, and has established an e-commerce team with 15 team members. 
Founded in 2010, Shuai Kewei brand is a self-owned brand. It is a collection of fashion brand classic styles. It is designed according to the foot shape of Oriental men's shoes. It is simple, stylish and comfortable. Shuai Kewei men's shoes pursue urban plots. Designers bring the popular elements of each season into the brand design. On the basis of emphasizing the brand and taste, we strive to make many details unique, noble and comfortable, and unique to modern urban men. The extraordinary charm. Shuai Kewei brand men's shoes are positioned as 18-35 years old, who love travel and sports. The young people who are passionate about life, the price of the product is between 158-398 yuan.

 

-02-
History

In 1997, the founder of the shoe factory, Mr. Huang Compliance, began to organize the construction of the shoe factory, and began to work in the workshop to customize the production of leather shoes for customers.


In 2004 After years of development, the shoe factory has taken shape and successfully registered with 2004.


In 2008, with the continuous expansion of the business, the area of the shoe factory was expanded from 500 square meters to 1,500 square meters, and the number of employees reached 46, mainly for the production of large factories and brands.


In 2012, the shoe factory was expanded, and 3 advanced production lines were introduced, with 65 employees, and successfully registered and operated the independent brand “Shuai Kewei”.


In 2014, the company mainly operated independent brands, opened 15 offline distribution channels, introduced 5 advanced production lines, 78 employees, 10 designers and 12 marketing personnel.


In 2018, the company's offline channels expanded to more than 30, and it has a certain market influence, as of October 2018. The company's sales exceeded 12 million yuan, the company will enter the e-commerce field, and currently has 15 experienced e-commerce team.

 

Founded in 2010, Shuai Kewei brand is a self-owned brand of Fujian Nan'an Xianglong Shoe Factory. It is a collection of fashion brand classic styles. It is designed according to the foot shape of Oriental men's shoes. It is simple, stylish and comfortable. Shuai Kewei men's shoes pursue urban plots. Designers bring the popular elements of each season into the brand design. On the basis of emphasizing the brand and taste, we strive to make many details unique, noble and comfortable, and unique to modern urban men. The extraordinary charm. Shuai Kewei brand men's shoes are positioned as 18-35 years old, who love travel and sports. The young people who are passionate about life, the price of the product is between 158-398 yuan.
At present, the Shuikewei brand is mainly sold offline, and has a complete sales channel. The distributors are distributed in Fujian, Guangdong, Jiangxi, Hunan and other regions, with more than 30+ distributors. In the future, the company will let hundreds of millions of people share the perfect experience brought by Shuai Kewei brand shoes. In five years, the number of distributors has exceeded 100, and the annual sales income has reached 100 million yuan. Within 10 years, the distributors have exceeded 300 and realized annual sales income. 1 billion yuan. After entering Tmall, Shuai Kewei will realize online and offline integration, access Tmall's new retail system, and develop online distributors to fully realize brand coverage.

-03-
Service

Our Services
 

1. 4000 m2 warehouse enable 48 hrs delivery for 12,000 prs order.

2. Much lower price than OEM price.

3. 9 years online wholesale exporting experience.

4. multi-options for kids,men,women.

5. OEM available.

6. good services and will reply on time

 

PAYMENT

 

Deposit on 30%, Balance payment before delivery T/T

 

SAMPLE

 

We offer free samples for all styles in our shoes , but customer need take shipping cost .
All the sample charge your paid we will refund you after we made a big deal . Thanks for you understanding!

-04-
Our Team

We are specialized in the research, manufacture, and sale of a wide variety of Shoes.

 

Contact Details